Reviews

What Our Doctors Have To Say

1,000+ Check Icon

Satisfied Customers

Save

15hrs/Week

On Average

#1

Customer Service

Rachana C.

Sun Dec 19 2021

It's so easy to navigate and assists in acquiring patient reviews within a few seconds.

Rachana C.
5

Jodee D.

Fri Dec 17 2021

Love Adit because they made and the process to get a new website very easy. The monthly updates on SEO and pay per click is great because they show how we're improving each month and also record the calls and coach on the calls that we don't convert so our team to go back and reach out to the patients to see if we can convert them. Great benefit! It also tracks missed calls which have been very helpful!

Jodee D.
5

Freddy M.

Fri Dec 10 2021

Using adit for all the integrated services is very beneficial to our goals.

Freddy M.
5

Rima J.

Thu Dec 9 2021

very good

Rima J.
5

Leon P.

Wed Dec 1 2021

I like the Pozative review application within the Adit software. We have gained tons of reviews because of it! It has really been a blessing.

Leon P.
5

Ankit p.

Thu Nov 18 2021

Very Easy to use and very helpful. Easily integrated with the dental software.

Ankit p.
5

Moe M.

Thu Nov 18 2021

They do a great job of managing all of the marketing and SEO for your. Any issue is solved quickly and efficiently.

Moe M.
5

Erin P.

Thu Nov 11 2021

Fantastic- they're professional and responsive and their tech support is top notch and bundled with the marketing package

Erin P.
5

shirin a.

Thu Oct 28 2021

showing the details and easy to use, amazing graphic, helpful with comparing

shirin a.
4

Jean paul T.

Tue Oct 26 2021

Easy to use platform / Great customer service

Jean paul T.
5

Sohail K.

Sat Oct 23 2021

Adit has addressed my issues promptly. Every time I file a bug report, I am contacted by a Team member and my concern are addressed immediately.

Sohail K.
5

Susan G.

Tue Oct 12 2021

Great marketing team. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is always very thorough and friendly. Gives great suggestions for marketing. Always giving ideas and tips to improve and grow the practice. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is very thorough on the recap emails. Harsh makes sure all details are added on the website. Love the phone app.

Susan G.
5

Nakul R.

Fri Oct 8 2021

Very Useful software and simple to use by our team. Recommend it to every dental practice to increase efficiency.

Nakul R.
5

Hanuman G.

Fri Oct 8 2021

Great experience

Hanuman G.
5

Allen S.

Tue Oct 5 2021

Overall we love that we went with Adit. The software is very user friendly and helps up monitor and grow our business. 5 Stars!

Allen S.
5

Navjot S.

Mon Oct 4 2021

Adit frees up the time for reception to work on other tasks

Navjot S.
5

Felicity K.

Sun Oct 3 2021

We love Adit! Easy to use and great customer service!

Felicity K.
5

Ricken P.

Thu Sep 30 2021

The platform and ease of use for all users.

Ricken P.
5

Adam I.

Wed Sep 29 2021

By combining multiple operational components of a dental office, I can go to ADIT for most of the practices basic needs. I don't have to go through several companies to run a dental office. I can login into my ADIT app and access all the data I need to continue to drive growth and performance with staff. The onboarding takes some work but once it gets off the ground, ADIT is a product I highly recommend.

Adam I.
5

Glenn A.

Tue Sep 28 2021

I love that I have a dedicated account manager and team that is super responsive and collaborative. The offerings are always expanding with new features and capabilities and without any add on costs! I think Adit must have plans to take over the market space for all things dental. It's such a great way to simplify what could be contracts and systems from a large number of vendors.

Glenn A.
5

Maryam R.

Fri Sep 24 2021

This product is so easy to use and helps me a lot daily with my Dental practice with my patients.

Maryam R.
5

Abby W.

Thu Sep 23 2021

We love the confirmation texts, emails and new patient paperwork that's sent out to the patients. Also the website is user friendly.

Abby W.
5

Jazlyn N.

Thu Sep 23 2021

Adit goes above and beyond to help our office communicate with our patients from online appointments, appointment reminders, accessible texting communication, online paperwork, and so much more!

Jazlyn N.
5

Fabia Y.

Wed Sep 22 2021

Adit has been an integral part of my marketing team for my startup office since before I even opened. With their guidance and input, I have been able to build my practice exponentially. They are readily available for any technical issues if we run into any and always have suggestions for my marketing campaigns! A great office has a great team behind it and Adit has been an essential part of it!

Fabia Y.
5

Ravi S.

Tue Sep 21 2021

Comes with services already like srp and site development. Lots of analytics

Ravi S.
5

Vivek Gupta

Sat Aug 21 2021

My wife's office have been using ADIT for multiple dental offices and found it to be so helpful and customer centric . Integrated solution to take care of patient management, review management , dashboard, business solution, decision making tools and integration with PMS like dentrix and opendental. Steven has been providing excellent customer service since beginning. His understanding of what customer wants and customer first attitude makes him a great representative. He is very thorough with product features and can address any question in standalone manner.

Vivek Gupta
5

mariya mamkin

Sun May 23 2021

I am the office manager of Mamkin Dentistry Aesthetic & Restorative Center of NY working with Dr. Mariya Mamkin. We worked specifically with Erica George, the Marketing Digital Coordinator who answered all of our inquiries. She offers innovative ideas to enhance our website and obtain new patients. She provides us with an analysis of how our practice is expanding and gives appropriate feedback. She is professional, patient and current regarding all marketing strategies. Ritika is efficient and answers administrative questions in a timely and professional manner. Overall, we enjoy working with this company and recommend it with no reservations.

mariya mamkin
5

Website Contact

Thu May 6 2021

Adit has been and still is in a league of their own. The commitment to their customers is unwavering. They are knowledgeable and eager to assist us any way they can. The continued strive to add more services and the time they take with our practice and team leaves me impressed and happy to stay with them. They don't give up on helping us grow. Highly recommend ADIT

Website Contact
5

Ravi S.

Mon May 3 2021

Pretty good

Ravi S.
5

Nicole F.

Mon Apr 26 2021

generally great. Customer service is fantastic and the overall is great.

Nicole F.
4

Sachi S.

Mon Apr 26 2021

Working with Adit so far has been great. Great attention to detail and communicative!

Sachi S.
5

Jenn C

Fri Apr 23 2021

Adit is EXTREMELY helpful with new patient acquisition. The ability to sort data and see, in real-time, what is happening at our practices is invaluable. Their reporting and support is really great too. A great partner to have for sure.

Jenn C
5

Sinan A.

Fri Apr 23 2021

Great

Sinan A.
5

Hannah R.

Tue Apr 20 2021

Overall I'm very happy. Just some minor adjustments specific to our field, but other than that we are pleased.

Hannah R.
4

Allan F.

Tue Apr 20 2021

We love the patient forms that can be emailed to the patient and filled out without the need for them to be printed out. Also love the automatic appointment reminders and the option to book new appts online.

Allan F.
5

Melise Gaydos

Sat Mar 13 2021

Our organization has been using Adit for almost two years and Erica George has been our Customer Success Manager. She is the best! She is responsive, professional and listens to our needs & ideas and makes them a reality translated onto our website!

Melise Gaydos
5

carlos garcia

Wed Jan 20 2021

carlos garcia
5

Maryam Roosta

Tue Dec 22 2020

I love working with Adit team. We are very pleased with our decision to use Adit. They are always responsive, helpful, and insightful. They help my practice to grow our new patients. Their technology helps us to track all calls and evaluate our performance.

Maryam Roosta
5

Model Dental

Mon Dec 21 2020

I have had, and worked with few other companies providing design, managing, and hosting my website before, and I must say ADIT has been the best amongst all of them. I was referred to ADIT by a colleague but having unsatisfactory experience before, I approached this new company with caution. I am very happy to say I ultimately found ADIT who I can trust. I am confident they work hard to make sure my company has a good web presence. Now my company name appears on the first page of google search. I have significant number of new patients coming through online search. Majority of these patients are young and tech savvy. ADIT confirms patients on the schedule by sending them multiple texts prior to their appointment. I have heard from my patients many times how they had almost forgotten about their appointment but receiving text was a good reminder. First I thought telephone call reminder is as good as text reminder but I realized people don’t answer the numbers they don’t recognize but text confirmation is different. It is just one sentence reminder that they read anyway. Number of my “no show” patients has significantly reduced. Every month I have a meeting with the team leader and other members specifically assigned to my account. We review the performance and promotion of my website. We brainstorm new ideas and coach each other to become better. ADIT has gone above and beyond my expectation. I am happy ADIT is in charge of my website.

Model Dental
5

Lau Medical

Wed Dec 2 2020

We chose Adit as our digital marketing company after much research and are very glad with our decision. They have helped us set up a beautiful and functional website. Their features such as two-way texting and online scheduling are extremely helpful for our front desk. Adit has a very responsive team and great customer service! We would highly recommend the company!

Lau Medical
5

Carson Calderwood

Sat Oct 24 2020

I had the company recommended to me by my dental consultant after they reviewed several providers. After meeting with the team and going over the options I was impressed with the wide array of services that they provide in addition to simple web hosting and SEO. In today's technological world, so many things overlap with web and social media to practice management integration. Adit does all of these well and seamless for me increasing efficiency and leaving me and my staff with extra time for other important tasks.

Carson Calderwood
5

Jean-Paul Taveras

Fri Oct 16 2020

Jean-Paul Taveras
5

Ryan K

Thu Oct 8 2020

I’ve had a great experience with the Adit team in their commitment to supporting my group practice. Steven and Ali along with other team members have been a pleasure to work with. I look forward to continuing our partnership together.

Ryan K
5

Kiki Bhatia

Fri Oct 2 2020

We heard about ADIT through one of the Atlanta based Dentist. We had a very bad experience working with our Marketing/Advertising company back in 2016. We were looking some one we could trust and and rely on to grow our practice. I had first few meetings with Ali where we went over the services that ADIT provided. I can happily say that ADIT has done a phenomenal job since then. My husband is a dentist and I initially handled marketing related matters. My time spent on marketing/Advertising has reduced over the time because ADIT has taken complete ownership. They stay on top of their numbers (CPA, $ spent, controlling budget time to time) and over all performance of our account. I am very happy to recommend Adit to other dentists who are looking to grow their office. My husband I are very happy with our Account Manager - Kelly Lena who is very knowledgeable in digital Marketing with in the dental industry. She only doesn't come back with results but, when there are bumps, she comes back with a recommendation to over come it.

Kiki Bhatia
5

Daniel Roach

Wed Apr 1 2020

5 stars is modest for the type of service I've received with this company. As a Doctor of Chiropractic, I've come across MANY ad agencies and had horrible experiences. Adit has been of an elite class since day one. My initial sales rep I spoke to, Felipe, was outstanding. Not pushy, informative, and had great follow through. The team building my site and reviewing my progress has also done wonderfully. Would definitely recommend to any physician.

Daniel Roach
5

Dean Dierksen

Tue Feb 25 2020

Our experience has been great with Felipe and the Adit team. They were able to build us a new website for our chiropractic office and were able to use some of the existing functions we wanted to keep.

Dean Dierksen
5

CAMP Public Relations

Sat Feb 15 2020

We are a Public Relations and Communications firm that services clients in the medical field. The clients that we have given to Adit for their digital marketing have been very happy with Adit's transparency and their marketing strategy. Accuracy in reporting is paramount and Adit makes it very simple and clear where leads are coming from and how they are translating into patients. Josh, at Adit, has been wonderful as far as explaining the process to our clients and implementing technology that has changed the game for us. I would recommend anyone to Adit for their services. Thanks Josh

CAMP Public Relations
5

Kathleen OKeefe Galigher

Fri Feb 14 2020

Adit has done a tremendous job at growing my business! They have increased my new client numbers from the start after investing in Google Ads with another company for 3 years without a single new client. I’m very grateful for Adit regaining my trust in Digital Marketing as an effective way to generate business.

Kathleen OKeefe Galigher
5

Nkechi Nwagwu

Wed Jan 29 2020

Nkechi Nwagwu
5

Barclay Manager

Fri Dec 20 2019

Adit has been an amazing company to work with! They are efficient and provide great service. We utilize their services at all 3 of our dental practices.

Barclay Manager
5

Jennifer Atapour

Thu Dec 12 2019

I confidently recommend ADIT as designers of any business website. They are professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. I was nervous at first but very soon they gained my trust and did a superb job. I am happy with my new website. We receive notifications as a pop up window whenever a new client fills out online form requesting an appointment. They texts messages to patients and send us their response too, so we are aware if patients confirm or not. I am glad I decided to go with ADIT. Thank you ADIT.

Jennifer Atapour
5

Graham Family Dental

Fri Dec 6 2019

So far, so good! We're pleased with the time and attention that Adit has put into our website and media. Each step has been well explained and executed. Their staff have, without exception, been pleasant, courteous, and friendly in their dealings with our practice. Every question has elicited a quick and thorough response, and they have done their best to comply with any requests we have had, we're quite happy with our choice, using Adit seems like a win-win for our business. M.Brown, Office Manager @ Graham Family Dental.

Graham Family Dental
5

Maggie Lehman

Wed Nov 20 2019

Cesar Gil is AMMMMMAAAAAZING!!!!!! I love working with him. He takes the time to break down information in a way that I, as the client can understand. Cesar took 45 minutes of his valuable time to form a strategy so that we can work together to improve on what we are already doing. Adit's response time is wonderful and they never leave me wondering. I highly recommend their services.

Maggie Lehman
5

Peter Yao

Mon Nov 4 2019

I have extremely happy with Adit. They work seamlessly with my IT person to help with my website design, website administration, SEO optimization and google ads. I like their 5 new patient guarantee. It is an innovative partnership between Adit and my dental clinic. Special thank you to Josh G (Sales) and Cesar G (Support). Kee up the good work.

Peter Yao
5

omar Rawi

Tue Oct 22 2019

omar Rawi
5

Adrian B.

Thu Aug 15 2019

Good experience, but ended up switching to a more effective system.

Adrian B.
4

Rachel Swensen

Fri Jul 26 2019

Representatives are always friendly, willing to explain as much as I need, and very timely in responses when I have a question. Would definitely recommend Adit!

Rachel Swensen
5

Stuart McG

Thu Jul 25 2019

Everyone at ADIT has been attentive to our office needs and guided us through the process! Highly recommend!!

Stuart McG
5

Dr. Judd Shenk

Thu Jul 18 2019

Our office is now into our second year with Adit. There were a few bumps along the way with transitioning to a new company who handles just about all of our marketing and content ( but that is to be expected!).. but Cesar has taken over our account and has been helpful with getting any issues resolved in a quick and patient manner. They use great technology for communication.. especially the new app that serves as a hub for pretty much all services they offer! We have seen growth and improvement in our practice with both new patient leads and reviews. They also have a wonderful team on the back end who adjust almost anything and everything you need done within your website or SEO content. If you haven't called to inquire about this company and what they offer- it is most certainly worth a shot!

Dr. Judd Shenk
5

front business office

Wed Jul 17 2019

We are VERY please with the services with Adit! Great communication, follow up and customer service. Cesar Gil is top notch!!!

front business office
5

Adrian “Adrian Travels” Travels

Wed Jul 17 2019

Good at making dental websites, easy to deal with.

Adrian “Adrian Travels” Travels
5

Sindy Medina

Wed Jun 12 2019

We are very fortunate to give an amazing referral to Adit and Jessica Marie Jones for being part of our amazing dental family team here at OneBrilliant Dental. We have been very fortunate to have the opportunity for them to be able to help us design our amazing website, google ads, facebook ads and allowed an easy way to track our office calls. All their services and support have helped our practice tremendously in generating many lead new patients to the practice. Jessica has been an amazing asset to our practice. She is always available to assist us with any concerns or questions that our practice might have. Not only is she an amazing support system but she has also been a great asset in bringing new ideas to the practice that have also helped generate profit to the practice. Therefore, Adit and Jessica are amazing and we highly recommended their services to any business looking to expand their online marketing.

Sindy Medina
5

Padron Dental

Tue Jun 11 2019

Padron Dental
5

Emily Almas

Tue Jun 4 2019

Adit is very easy to work with, very responsive, and has excellent customer service.

Emily Almas
5

V S

Tue Jun 4 2019

Best service ! Rapid responses !! Great team!! Cesar is the best!! Thanks for all that you do. -Valerie -

V S
5

Scott Cold, DDS

Tue Jun 4 2019

I have been using Adit for about 6 months now. I previously used Patient Pop. I had terrible service with Patient Pop. Adit has been very easy to work with. If I need a change to my website, all I have to do is message them and it's done in just a few hours. They have been great about keeping my SEO up and relevant. My new patient numbers are up and climbing.

Scott Cold, DDS
5

Marla Bzowski

Mon Jun 3 2019

Adit is a great marketing company that executes tasks quickly. They understand the client needs and take their feedback into consideration. I would highly recommend Adit to anyone.

Marla Bzowski
5

Ashley Guthrie

Mon Jun 3 2019

Adit has been a very resourceful digital marketing agency working with us as a new dental practice. Jessica has been my point of contact from the beginning and is very easy to work with. She gives great recommendations on how to improve our company's website, dental SEO, conversion rate and total bookings. I highly recommend using this company for your marketing needs.

Ashley Guthrie
5

Talha Siddiqui

Sat Jun 1 2019

Talha Siddiqui
5

Norman Coates

Sat Jun 1 2019

Excellent attentive service. Their website designs are outstanding. I went from Google presence to first page in a matter of 2 weeks. I highly recommend Adit.

Norman Coates
5

Katy Dental Experts

Sat Jun 1 2019

Have been using AdIt for a year now. We started with them, after purchasing a practice that had been struggling to find new patients and decided to use them because of their 5 patient guarantee. As with all marketing, the first few months were a struggle, but AdIt was very responsive and changed their marketing techniques to fit out business and area. Thanks to AdIt, we are continuously building our practice and gaining new patients monthly.

Katy Dental Experts
5

Adam DiVincenzo

Sat Jun 1 2019

Marketing numbers have gone up. Highly recommend.

Adam DiVincenzo
5

david schultz

Fri May 31 2019

Adit has been consistently hitting the mark when it comes to marketing. We are having record breaking new patients almost every month because of their approach. I highly recommend them!

david schultz
5

Jason Hirsch

Fri May 31 2019

Great team to work with. Have added value to my business this year. Will continue to use the service and the team as long as they continue to perform. Jh

Jason Hirsch
5

Kev Lam

Fri May 31 2019

I would highly recommend Adit for your SEO needs.

Kev Lam
5

Dr. Alex Kalmanovich

Fri May 31 2019

Great service. Adit really makes you feel like they are part of your team. Would highly recommend their services for websites, Seo, and marketing.

Dr. Alex Kalmanovich
5

Just C Shape It

Fri May 31 2019

I just want to shout out to how helpful and awesome Cesar Gil is in helping us get our website just the way we need it. I know we ask a lot and we end up changing things over and over again, but Cesar has been so patient with us in making sure we are taken care of and getting these things sorted out. So, thank you Cesar! I know we ask a lot of you.... but I feel we are almost there in having the perfect website.... and a lot of it is of because of what you do! ?? - Jade

Just C Shape It
5

Jenn Chavez

Fri May 31 2019

About a year ago, we only engaged Adit for 5 of our client offices because, to be honest, we were a little skeptical about their promises. Since then we have signed on every office we manage and recommend them to new clients all the time. Their process is organized and every person I interact with is knowledgeable and personable. They have kept their promise in increasing traffic to the offices and they have met the terms of their guarantee - both in reaching their goals and refunding our fee when they have not. What I love most about this service is the collaboration I have with the team at Adit. When we sit down to review the latest stats, they come to the table with real suggestions for change that have made a HUGE impact on the traffic at some of our offices. They're website designs are fresh and modern and their feedback I'd invaluable. I recommend this service to all my clients.

Jenn Chavez
5

Rob B

Thu Dec 13 2018

Rob B
5

Kevin Herrington

Wed Nov 21 2018

Kevin Herrington
5

john carter

Thu Nov 15 2018

Dentistry is a profession in which you need to keep talking to your audience, because not many people think dental care is important. Adit's digital marketing strategy not only educates people on the importance of dental care, but once a person shows interest, their strategy makes sure the patient comes right to your clinic - all via Google. It's amazing! I could not be more pleased with all that Adit has brought me and my practice.

john carter
5

justin langer

Tue Oct 30 2018

In the digital space, making your presence known is a top priority. That's the reason why it is essential to keep your website updated, regularly posting blogs, and engaging daily with your target audience on social platforms. To give such a huge responsibility to someone requires a great amount of trust. For this reason, I decided to try Adit's services. Before signing up with Adit, my blogs and social media posts used to get some minimal likes and comments, but now our patients share them regularly. Adit also greatly increased our Google ranking, and new clients find us all the time via Google. With Adit by my side, I feel like I have the digital side of my practice running on auto-pilot.

justin langer
5

Steve Adams

Thu Oct 18 2018

We have a practice that was doing okay in terms of repeat customers, but we always wanted new customers to come in, which was not happening. My partner's friend is a client of Adit's and he asked us to go meet the people there just to understand how things work. Just 20 minutes into the meeting, we knew we had to go with them. I mean, they know it all! It has been more than a year now and I can't seem to find enough time to attend to all the new patients coming in, so we were able to expand our team. Adit is amazing. We'd definitely recommend their services to anyone looking for online marketing.

Steve Adams
5

Jessica Jones

Wed Aug 8 2018

Jessica Jones
5

Abdulla K.

Thu Apr 19 2018

The software is easy to use and it didn't take long to show my front desk staff how to use it. I'm also able to log in to make sure they are sending the pozative review text messages to the patients. In addition, its method for preventing negative feedback by catching upset clients internally first and allowing us to address any complaints is brilliant.

Abdulla K.
5

I G.

Wed Apr 18 2018

User friendly with reliable support from tech team. Integrates well with Electronic Dental Software. Ease of response to reviewers across multiple platforms from one location.

I G.
5

Dr Fady G.

Wed Apr 18 2018

Confidentiality , ease of use , me & my staff love that software because it give us a feedback & control about what is being posted on our online pages

Dr Fady G.
5

Tim Wildung

Sat Mar 31 2018

Tim Wildung
5

Ash Walker

Sat Mar 24 2018

Great !!!!

Ash Walker
5

dan goldman

Sat Mar 24 2018

dan goldman
5

Racheal Hurst

Sat Mar 24 2018

Racheal Hurst
5

Josh Gosnell

Thu Feb 1 2018

Josh Gosnell
5

Ankita Saxena

Wed Nov 22 2017

Ankita Saxena
5

Nakul Rathi

Thu Nov 16 2017

Ali was a great consultant. Knows his stuff! Highly recommend.

Nakul Rathi
5

Verified Reviewer

Mon Nov 6 2017

Our staff like the ability to respond directly to positive reviews. We like the patient interface as it allows us to get feedback as well

Verified Reviewer
5

Roxanne Lawrence

Sat Oct 21 2017

Awesome sauce

Roxanne Lawrence
5

Cheryl Rancher

Tue Oct 17 2017

Thank you so much for all the great info!

Cheryl Rancher
5

hjc2051

Mon Aug 21 2017

These people work hard and will improve your business.

hjc2051
5

Ervin Hughes Jr

Wed Aug 16 2017

Great service!

Ervin Hughes Jr
5

Bobby- Raheem Veerani

Sun Aug 13 2017

Bobby- Raheem Veerani
5

Tamesha Morris

Sun Jul 23 2017

Tamesha Morris
5

indira naz

Sat Jul 15 2017

ADIT has done such a good job with attracting new patients to our practice that our schedule is bursting at the seems, and we do not have the resources to operate at a higher capacity at this time, so we are adding staff and office hours to keep up. Thanks ADID!

indira naz
5

Deji Ebunlomo

Fri Jul 7 2017

Great organization with very professional staffs. They have helped drive traffic to our business, no doubt. I like the fact that we are able to track their leads. Whenever I ask the Adit team to do anything, there has been no resistance. They just get it done. Highly recommend them if you are looking for a single stop shop for managing your digital marketing.

Deji Ebunlomo
5

Carlos Garcia

Fri Jun 30 2017

I have been using this company for all my advertising since 2013. My business has grown significantly since and am very happy to write this review. The adit team have been there for me since day one. They return calls, send text about updated info regarding my ads on google, facebook and yelp. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone starting up or anyone that has had bad experiences with other marketing businesses. Thank you Ali and Company for all your effort on growing our business.

Carlos Garcia
5

Maat Meridian

Thu Jun 29 2017

Maat Meridian
5

Galina Golubovskaya

Fri Jun 16 2017

Galina Golubovskaya
5

Farrah S

Thu Jun 1 2017

Great company and great work! Would highly recommend them as they have helped our business grow. Enjoy working with all the staff and their advise on business marketing :) Thank you for everything. Team at Eyedeology

Farrah S
5

T Swetman

Wed May 10 2017

T Swetman
5

Joshua Renken

Wed May 10 2017

Joshua Renken
5

Harbir Bhullar

Sat May 6 2017

Harbir Bhullar
5

Saad Sagman

Sat May 6 2017

Saad Sagman
5

Babak Mikhak

Fri May 5 2017

Babak Mikhak
5

Roger Sohn

Fri May 5 2017

Roger Sohn
5

Devinn Geeson

Fri Mar 24 2017

Devinn Geeson
5

Andrew Gomes

Sat Mar 4 2017

Fahd did a great job explaining how Adit can help me!

Andrew Gomes
5

Monir Yari

Tue Feb 28 2017

Monir Yari
5

Abdulla Kudrath

Fri Feb 10 2017

I run a large medical facility and I've been very pleased with my experience working with Adit. They have done an excellent job at designing my website, managing my social media, and online advertising. They utilize advanced techniques and evolve with the market and trends. In addition, they have provided detailed reports so that I could see that my dollars spent on advertising are actually working. Many thanks to Ali, Fahad, and the team.

Abdulla Kudrath
5

Fahad Hashimi

Wed Feb 8 2017

Fahad Hashimi
5

Innovative Benefit Planning LLC

Mon Feb 22 2016

Our experience with Adit Advertising has been wonderful. The entire Adit team has been patient with us through the redesign of our website and we can always count on a quick response. The designers at Adit produce beautiful work, so much so that we have decided to continue working with them for additional offline print projects. I would recommend Adit to any business looking to take their marketing to the next level. Thanks to Ali, Donya and the whole team!

Innovative Benefit Planning LLC
5

Lauren Brown

Sun Oct 4 2015

I get more than a 10 times ROI. Enough said

Lauren Brown
5

Alexa Fox

Fri Oct 2 2015

Adit has been great! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get results and those looking to get one the first page of Google. Great job, thank you so much!

Alexa Fox
5

Angle Lee

Wed Sep 16 2015

The most important thing about working with Adit Advertising was their incredibly quick response time as compared to other companies I have worked with, this level of promptness was very unique. They have been great at helping us. Today we're not only moved to the first page of Google, but also we're continually ranked number one in the majority of my keywords. I'm really very likely to recommend them for SEO services because they provide a fantastic service at a great price.

Angle Lee
5

Neal Daniel

Tue Sep 8 2015

I had really good experienced with this company, specially with Mr. Ali jhaver who made me satisfied and delivered what he promised. The result I was expecting after 4 months of project started, he delivered me on time and proofed that why they give money back guarantee. I really appreciate your & whole team's efforts. I would definitely recommend to others, Thanks :)

Neal Daniel
5

Farrah Khoja

Thu Jul 9 2015

Adit was instrumental in taking Farrah In the City to the next level. The team is talented, professional and hard working. They are able to problem solve and lead me in the right direction. I appreciate all the time and effort they have put in to help me drive my business forward. I would highly recommend Adit to any company looking to take their business to the next level!

Farrah Khoja
5

Sean

Sun Jun 28 2015

Ali is very knowledgeable about website optimization, analytic's and the latest marketing trends. His team at Adit even helped us build our website out. Which is something they don't normally do. How is that for customer service. I would most definitely recommend Ali and his team at Adit! If you want a no nonsense approach at more than reasonable prices, LOOK NO FURTHER Signed, Sean Erlenbeck CoFounder Investor Advisory Network, LLC

Sean
5
X

June 27 Amazon Demo Promo

Terms and Conditions

Last Updated: June 27, 2022

Offer ends June 30, 2022, and is limited to prospective customers who participate in a Adit services demonstration and are actively employed by a dental practice. by May 31, 2022. No purchase of Adit services is required. The $50 Amazon gift card will be emailed to the company participating in the demo within 4 weeks of completion of the demo. Offer may not be combined with any other offers and is limited to one (1) gift card per office. Offer is not available to current customers or to prospective customers or individuals that have participated in a Adit demo during the prior six (6) months. Recipient is responsible for all taxes and fees associated with receipt and/or use of the gift card as well as reporting the receipt of the gift card as required under applicable federal and state laws. Adit is not responsible for and will not replace the gift card if it is lost or damaged, is not used within any applicable timeframe, or is misused by the recipient. Adit is not responsible for any injury or damage to persons or property which may be caused, directly or indirectly, in whole or in part, from the recipient’s participation in the promotion or receipt or use of the gift card. Recipient agrees to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Adit from and against any and all claims, expenses, and liabilities (including reasonable attorney’s fees) arising out of or relating to a recipient’s participation in the promotion and/or recipient’s acceptance, use or misuse of the gift card. This offer is sponsored by Adit Communications, Inc. and is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with Amazon.

X

FREE $50 Gift Card

Schedule A Demo Before 00/00

Amazon Gift Card
Capterra Software Advice
Have questions?Chat with us